Main Image

Win your Favourite Team Jersey

Every Thursday

From Thursday 2 March to Wednesday 7 September, buy any Carlton United product for your chance to win your favourite team jersey. There are 27 weekly prizes to be won.

Entering is easy ... whenever you buy a Carlton United product from one of our three bars, you will receive an entry ticket to place in the weekly draw barrel. Weekly draws are held on Thursday at 10.00am. Members do not need to be in attendance to win the weekly prize. Weekly winners will be notified by phone or email.

As well as the weekly prizes, the Major Prize draw will be held on Friday 8 September. The Major Prize includes two tickets to the 2017 NRL Grand Final, accommodation and spending money!

Draws will be held as follows:
Week 1 - Thursday 9 March - Congratulations R Kidson
Week 2 - Thursday 16 March at 10.00am
Week 3 - Thursday 23 March at 10.00am
Week 4 - Thursday 30 March at 10.00am
Week 5 - Thursday 6 April at 10.00am
Week 6 - Thursday 13 April at 10.00am
Week 7 - Thursday 20 April at 10.00am
Week 8 - Thursday 27 April at 10.00am
Week 9 - Thursday 4 May at 10.00am
Week 10 - Thursday 11 May at 10.00am
Week 11 - Thursday 18 May at 10.00am
Week 12 - Thursday 25 May at 10.00am
Week 13 - Thursday 1 June at 10.00am
Week 14 - Thursday 8 June at 10.00am
Week 15 - Thursday 15 June at 10.00am
Week 16 - Thursday 22 June at 10.00am
Week 17 - Thursday 29 June at 10.00am
Week 18 - Thursday 6 July at 10.00am
Week 19 - Thursday 13 July at 10.00am
Week 20 - Thursday 20 July at 10.00am
Week 21 - Thursday 27 July at 10.00am
Week 22 - Thursday 3 August at 10.00am
Week 23 - Thursday 10 August at 10.00am
Week 24 - Thursday 17 August at 10.00am
Week 25 - Thursday 24 August at 10.00am
Week 26 - Thursday 31 August at 10.00am
Week 27 - Thursday 7 September at 10.00am

Share on Facebook < Browse other promotions

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Enjoy everyday ... Sunday to Friday from 3.30pm - 5.30pm and Saturday 1.30pm - 3.30pm ... $4 Schooners or glass of house wine

Lunch Everyday

Lunch Everyday

Pie of the Day with vegetables or chips and gravy and bread roll

Seniors Dining

Seniors Dining

Seniors Dining Specials on presentation of Seniors Card